Make your own free website on
        Chris De Burgh: Crusader


 Album Info  
CD 8.00


1. Carry On

2. I Had The Love In My Eyes

3. Something Else Again

4. The Girl With April In Her Eyes

5. Just In Time

6. Carry On (Reprise)

7. The Devil's Eye

8. It's Such A Long Way Home

9. Old - Fashioned People

10. Quiet Moments

11. Crusader

12. You And Me