Make your own free website on
       Chris De Burgh : Man On The Line


 Album Info                                                                                                                                                                                      
CD 8.00


1. The Ecstasy Of Flight (I Love The Night)

2. Sight And Touch

3. Taking It To The Top

4. The Head And The Heart

5. The Sound Of A Gun

6. High On Emotion

7. Much More Than This

8. Man On The Line

9. Moonlight And Vodka

10. Transmission Ends