Make your own free website on
        Chris De Burgh: Quiet Revolution


 Album Info  
CD 8.00


1. When I Think Of You

2. Love Of The Heart Devine

3. Living In The World

4. The Same Sun

5. Nothing Ever Happens Round Here

6. A Womans's Heart

7. The Last Moments Of The Dawn

8. I See You Everywhere

9. Saint Peter's Gate

10. You Look Beautiful

11. I Want It (And I Want It Now)

12. Natasha Dance

13. The Rivers Of Abraham

14. My Lover Is

12. Quiet Revolution