Make your own free website on
         Bryan Adams: On A Day Like Today


 Album Info  
CD 8.00


1. How Do Ya Feel Tonight

2. C'mon C'mon C'mon

3. Getaway

4. On A Day Like Today

5. Fearless

6. I'm A Liar

7. Cloud Number Nine

8. When You're Gone

9. Inside Out

10. If I Had You

11. Before The Night Is Over

12. I Don't Wanna Live Forever

13. Where Angels Fear To Tread

14. Lie To Me

15. Cloud Number Nine (chicane mix)